Chủ Nhật, 9 tháng 10, 2011

Tình Yêu Ma Cà Rồng - Thái (Vnlt 10/10)



Duration: 11 episodes
Genre: Drama/Romance/Thriller/Fantasy
Popularity: top rated
Air time: Monday-Tuesday
Broadcast network: Channel 3
Broadcast period: March 7, 2011


Dome Pakorn Lum as Traipoom (Trai)
Ploy Chermarn Boonyasak as Plaichat (Plai)
Charlie Trairat as Singha (Sing)
Gun Kantathaworn as Ram
Amy Amika Bouher as Maya
Trin Settachoke as Prawet
Anuwat Niwatawong as Jit
Krailas Kriengkrai as In
Jakkrit Kanokpojananont as Palee


2 gold digging brothers, Prawet and Chit steal 117 pieces of treasure from the Dragon Cave. They both are attacked by blood-sucking bat and they are cursed to be immortal. To remove this curse, they must return all treasures they stole to the cave. Prawet wants to do it, but Chit doesn't agree with his brother. This conflict causes these 2 brothers to be enemies against each other. Later, they both inherit their immortality to their sons.

One day, Chit can kill Prawet by burning him. Traipoom, Prawet's son decides to follow his father's intention by trying to look for the lost treasures and take them back to the cave.

Many hundreds years later, Traipoom have lived his immotal life as normal people. One day, in antiques auction event, he meets Plaichat. There's the reason making them work together and their relationship begin to develop. The more Plaichat stays close to Traipoom, the more she wonders about him because she finds that Traipoom doesn't eat, sleep and live his life different from general people.

Ram, Chit's son and Maya, the girl who falls in love with Ram try to obstruct Traipoom from returning the treasures. Ram meets Plaichat and falls in love with her. Finally, Traipoom can find 116 pieces of treasure. There's only the Dragon knife missing. That knife can help Traipoom be free from immortality. However, Ram wants keep his immortality, so he has to fight with Traipoom over that knife and Plaichat.

No Frames
Link Online - Clicks Vào Ads Để Có Phim Xem Nhanh Hơn
Episode 01
Episode 02
Episode 03a| Episode 03b
Episode 04a| Episode 04b
Episode 05a| Episode 05b

Episode 06a| Episode 06b

Episode 07a| Episode 07b

Episode 08a| Episode 08b

Episode 09a| Episode 09b

Episode 10a| Episode 10b

The End

Không có nhận xét nào:

Đăng nhận xét